Universal Music Group releases Dez Nado’s new album titled LaDolceVita. The album is preceded by three major compilation mixtape releases from Dez Nado, including Florida’s Finest – Volume 3 (FLAsFinest3), Freestyle Filez 3, and VIPSquad All-starz: Volume 3, which featured Lola Monroe, Caskey, and Bruno Mars. Dez stated that “LaDolceVita will feature an exclusive version of his current TIDAL/iTunes single “Futuristic”, which is currently gaining solid support internationally following its release in early December.”